Election Results

2019 Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected National Officers who will be sworn in during our May Executive Board Meeting:

Wayne Rothschild | National President (Pictured)
Melinda Ruopp | National Secretary
James Matarese | National Treasurer
Brandon Gilmore | VP Southeast
Rob Vetsch | VP Northwest
Noel Salomoni | VP Southwest
Patrick Cunningham | VP Northeast
Doug Bueltel | VP Central
Eric Johnson | VP West
Brady Harrison | National Trustee
Cory Bowling | National Trustee

Thank you for taking on the added responsibility and for continuing to move the field of Police K-9 forward.-Dr. David “Lou” Ferland, Executive Director.

Note: A complete report including voting data can be viewed by members by contacting the Executive Director at USPCAExecutiveDirector@gmail.com